Contact us

We put our staff at the heart of everything we do.

If you want to get answers and information about the products and services we distribute, provide us with feedback on a job well done or how to make things better, please get in touch with us!

Check out our contact list :

Representative Business Role Email
Jean Boisbluche Directeur d’Agence jean_boisbluche@mc3.fr
Yvan Cesar Senior Sales Executive yvan_cesar@mc3.fr
Linda Veerabudren Indoor Sales linda_veerabudren@mc3.fr
Shehzaad Kauroo Indoor Sales shehzaad_kauroo@mc3.fr
Roubesh Ramruttun Events & Marketing Officer roubesh_ramruttun@mc3.fr
Husmita Mungur Réceptionniste husmita_mungur@mc3.fr
Vanesa Poynee Administration des Ventes vanesa_poynee@mc3.fr
Eric Minerve Senior Storekeeper eric_minerve@mc3.fr
Representative Business Role Email
Yudish Jatoo Business Development Manager – Hewlett-Packard Enterprise yudish_jatoo@mc3.fr
Nilesh Bhugowandeen Systems Engineer HPE (Storage/ HCI) nilesh_bhugowandeen@mc3.fr
Representative Business Role Email
Iqbal Abdool Raheem Senior Technician iqbal_abdool_raheem@mc3.fr
Akshay Panchoo Technician akshay_panchoo@mc3.fr
Sandrine Chettiar After-Sales Service Officer sandrine_chettiar@mc3.fr
Representative Business Role Email
Gilles Debert Director MC3 Maurice & Madagascar | COMEX - Director On-Prem Infrastructure BU gilles_debert@mc3.fr
Amrita Baichoo Directrice Administratif et Financier MC3 Maurice & Madagascar amrita_baichoo@mc3.fr
Mélanie Salvara Margueritte Accounts Receivable melanie_salvara@mc3.fr
Crystel Perne Logistics Operations crystel_perne@mc3.fr

Not happy about something?

Our service teams are in the best position to deal with your feedback and should be the first people you contact.

Please tell us what's gone wrong and we'll try to make things better.